Contact Us

NASA Contacts

Johnson Space Center

Stacy Hale
Founder and NASA Project Manager
JSC Research Integration Office
Phone: 281-483-6302
E-mail: Stacy.L.Hale@nasa.gov

George Kessler
NASA Project Manager
NASA JSC B 4S 3211
Phone: 281-244-5041
E-mail: George.J.Kessler@nasa.gov

Blake Ratcliff
HUNCH Program Manager
Phone: 281-244-8482
E-mail: steven.b.ratcliff@nasa.gov

Roy Bellard
HUNCH Hardware Project Manager
NASA JSC B 4S 3211
Phone: 281-483-0605
E-mail: Elroy.Bellard-1@nasa.gov

Florence Gold, Ed.D.
HUNCH  Implementation Project Manager
Billings, MT
Phone: 406-690-2661
E-mail: Florence.V.Gold@nasa.gov

Marcie L. Dickson
HUNCH Softgoods Project Manager
Phone: 281-483-2000
E-Mail: Marcie.L.Dickson@nasa.gov

Allison Westover
JSC HUNCH Project Engineer
Phone: 281-244-5688
E-Mail: Allison.R.Westover@nasa.gov

Glenn Johnson
Design and Prototyping
Office: 281-483-9329
E-Mail: Glenn.F.Johnson@nasa.gov

Marshall Space Flight Center

Robert Zeek
MSFC HUNCH Project Manager
NASA/TBE
Phone: 256-961-4757
E-Mail: Robert.C.Zeek@nasa.gov

Langley Research Center

Tammy Cottee
LaRC HUNCH Co-Lead
Office: 757-864-8747

Kennedy Space Center

Lisa Passarelli
Kennedy Space Center HUNCH Project Manager
Office: 321-861-8454
Email: Lisa.C.Passarelli@nasa.gov

Glenn Research Center

Nancy R. Hall
Glenn Research Center HUNCH Project Manager
Phone:  216-385-6302
Email:  nancy.r.hall@nasa.gov