Contact Us

NASA Contacts

Johnson Space Center

Stacy Hale

HUNCH Project Manager

JSC Payload Office

Phone: 281-483-6302

E-mail: Stacy.L.Hale@nasa.gov

George Kessler

HUNCH Program Softgoods Expert

NASA JSC B 4S 3211

Phone: 281-244-5041

E-mail: George.J.Kessler@nasa.gov

Roy Bellard

HUNCH Program Hardware Education Specialist

NASA JSC B 4S 3211

Phone: 281-483-0605

E-mail: Elroy.Bellard-1@nasa.gov

Florence Gold, Ed.D.

HUNCH Reduced Gravity Experiments/Web/Video Production Expert

Montana State University- Billings, MT

Phone: 406-690-2661

E-mail: Florence.V.Gold@nasa.gov

Mike Cabiran

HUNCH Program Design and Prototyping Expert

JSC Integration Research Office

Phone: 281-244-1628

E-mail: Mike.l.cabiran@nasa.gov

Marcie L. Dickson

Softgoods

Phone: 281-483-2000

E-Mail: Marcie.L.Dickson@nasa.gov

Allison Westover

NASA HUNCH Project Engineer

Phone: 281-244-5688

E-Mail: Allison.R.Westover@nasa.gov

Marshall Space Flight Center

Robert Zeek

MSFC HUNCH Project Manager

NASA/TBE

Phone: 256-961-4757

E-Mail: Robert.C.Zeek@nasa.gov

Stennis Space Center

Langley Research Center

Tammy Cottee

LaRC HUNCH Co-Lead

Office: 757-864-8747

Timothy Wood

LaRC HUNCH Co-Lead

Office: 757-864-1639

Email: Timothy.G.Wood@nasa.gov

Gooddard Space Flight Center

Robert Thate

HUNCH Education

Office: 301-286-2835

Email: Robert.J.Thate@nasa.gov

Kennedy Space Flight Center

Lisa Passarelli

Glenn Research Center

Nancy Hall